Thinking... {of the old days} xx.
Home
About me
Tagboard
Misc.
Exits
Click on the words on top to navigate.
Insert your own welcome message at this section. Or just copy the blogger code itself here. (: (: Enjoy! Sunday, July 02, 2006

I hate PSLE lor!!! It is like the worst thing ever , but no choice la , this is just the begining of everything .I plan to go to XIN MING sec and go to normal accade stream .I now must piah like shit lor bec now my shity skool come out a DINOSTIC test !!! DO u know why , bec they THINK TAT THIS HOLIDAY WE NEVER STUDY HARD ENOUGH ......When i heard that, i was like HUH HUH HUH????????? WE have been going to school for like almost everyday n they say tat it is not enough , they must be out of their mind!!!!!!!

{thinking}
|6:38 PM|





March 2005 April 2005 May 2005 June 2005 July 2005 August 2005 November 2005 January 2006 April 2006 July 2006 August 2006 September 2006 November 2006 December 2006 January 2007 September 2007